Contact us

CONTACT US

 

Campos marcados con * son requeridos

Operator

+52 55 8503-4600

COMMERCIAL

CDMX: +52 (55) 8503 4616

MTY: +52 (81) 8375 3375
mx.comercial@iberdrola.com

MEDIUM BUSINESS

CDMX: +52 (55) 8503 4616

MTY: +52 (81) 8375 3375
mx.medem@iberdrola.com

MEDIUM BUSINESS MANAGER

Christian Colin
ccolin@iberdrola.com

Central East Region Manager

José Carlos Rojas
jcrojas@iberdrola.com

West Region Manager

Gabriela Gutiérrez
ggutierrez@iberdrola.com

North-Northeast Region Coordinator

Marco Antonio Alcantara
malcantara@iberdrola.com

INSURANCE

Lizbeth Arguello Lara
larguello@iberdrola.com

FOREIGN TRADE (IMPORTS /EXPORTS)

Diana Martinez Medina

d.martinezm@iberdrola.com
818 625-4600

Purchasing department

mx.compras@iberdrola.com

+52 55 8503-4600

Purchase managers by regions

Altamira Region
Luis Fabian Mendoza Ortiz

lmendoza@iberdrola.com

Monterrey Region
Francisco Javier Flores Campos

fflorescam@iberdrola.com

Northwest and Center Region
Roberto Hiram Santos Gines

rhsantos@iberdrola.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

mx.recursoshumanos@iberdrola.com

MEDIA MANAGER

Patricia Vázquez
pvazquezo@iberdrola.com

Mariel Huerta

mhuertam@iberdrola.com

LOCATE YOUR REGION